Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Useful information

Your locally elected officials:

Local Members of Parliament

Ellie Reeves MP for Lewisham West and Penge
Helen Hayes MP for Dulwich and Upper Norwood

c/o House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Lewisham Assembly Member

Len Duvall OBE AM

c/o City Hall, The Queen’s Walk, London SE1 2AA

Lewisham Councillors

Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall, Catford SE6 4RU
020 8314 6000

Bellingham Ward

Alan Hall
Sue Hordijenko
Jacq Paschoud

Forest Hill Ward

Peter Bernards
Sophie Davis
Leo Gibbons

Perry Vale Ward

John Paschoud
Sakina Sheikh
Susan Wise

Sydenham Ward

Chris Best
Liam Curran
Tom Copley

Bromley Councillors

Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close, BR1 3UH
020 8464 3333

Crystal Palace Ward

Angela Wilkins
Marina Ahmed

Penge and Cator Ward

Katherine Bance
Kevin Brooks
Peter Fookes

Southwark Councillors

Town Hall
Peckham Road, SE5 8UB
020 7525 5000

Dulwich Wood Ward

Catherine Rose
Andy Simmons

Other contacts

Sydenham Neighbourhood team

Phone 020 8649 3598

In an emergency dial 999

For non-urgent police matters: or dial 101

For environmental noise nuisance, call:

Lewisham Council 020 8314 6000
Bromley Council 020 8464 3333
Southwark Council 020 7525 5000